Scientific Advisory Board

    Jeffrey Borer, M.D.

    Chief of Division of Cardiovascular Medicine
    Chair of Medicine
    SUNY Downstate Medical Center
    Brooklyn, New York

    Raymond C. Stevens, Ph.D.

    Department of Integrative Structural and Computational Biology
    The Scripps Research Institute
    La Jolla, California

    Stephen L. Hauser, M.D.

    Chair of the Department of Neurology
    Robert A. Fishman Distinguished Professor
    University of California San Francisco
    San Francisco, California

    Alan Lewis, Ph.D.

    Chief Executive Officer and Director,
    Medistem, Inc.

    Joseph Loscalzo, M.D., Ph.D.

    Chairman, Department of Medicine
    Brigham and Women's Hospital
    Hersey Professor of the Theory and Practice of Medicine
    Harvard Medical School
    Boston, Massachusetts

    Larry J. Shapiro, M.D.

    Spencer T. and Ann W. Olin Distinguished Professor
    Executive Vice Chancellor for Medical Affairs
    Dean of the School of Medicine
    Washington University School of Medicine
    St. Louis, Missouri

    Ronald G. Crystal, MD

    Chairman of Genetic Medicine
    The Bruce Webster Professor of Internal Medicine
    Weill Cornell Medical College
    New York, New York